Update for my readers:

Happy Holidays, I’m currently taking a bit of time off during the holidays though I assure you more content will be coming soon! I hope you are all spending your winter well and are excited about my upcoming works. My winter break will end sometime in early January and you can expect many new chapters regarding The Everheart Chronicles to be released, along with some teasers of course. Below is a list of content scheduled to be released in late December to early January. Best regards, Mikael Yamiosei

UPDATE: THE SCHEDULE HAS BEEN DELAYED BY TWO WEEKS, I APOLOGISE FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE.

  • December 24th: Kleo and Aurora’s Backstories. [Now January 7th]
  • December 30th: The complete early history of Elforam [Now January 13th]
  • January 5th: Elforial Creatures: Magical creatures book [Now January 19th]
  • January 8th: The first 20 chapters of The Everheart Chronicles [Now January 22nd]
  • January 16th: Little snippets of information regarding the world of Elforam along with other lore. [Now January 30th]

Please keep in mind that the schedule here is not at all definitive and some dates may be subject to change, I will of course update you all if any changes occur.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started